Storm Clouds: Collected by Ben Mitchell


14 in stock


Storm Clouds: Collected and Ghost Beach are gritty, witty police dramas set in small-town suburbs of New South Wales, Australia. And we’re thrilled to distribute this in the UK!

In Storm Clouds: Collected, a young police officer is promoted to detective status when a horrific incident leads her department to believe she shares a connection with a notorious serial killer. Ending up in her old hometown, the small-town punk rock drama is the least of her troubles, as our heroes stumble upon something much bigger.

This collected volume contains remastered and recoloured editions of Ben’s earlier works Storm Clouds (2014), Don’t Panic (2015), Jared & Nadia and What Do You Know About Jared Paige.

Storm Clouds: Collected is a direct prequel to Ghost Beach. Not read either? Buy both books together in our special bundle offer for £20.

Read an excerpt of Ghost Beach on Ben’s website. Adult language/content.

Additional information

Weight 0.180 kg

A5 (Portrait)


Full colour


132 pages

You may also like…

Leave a Reply